News tagged with 'oracle, e-bulletin'

Subscribe

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 7-15-14

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jul 15 2015 at 5:22pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 7-8-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jul 8 2015 at 3:56pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 7-1-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jul 1 2015 at 3:50pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 6-24-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jun 24 2015 at 4:08pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 6-17-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Jun 18 2015 at 12:22pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 6-10-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jun 10 2015 at 3:48pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 6-3-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jun 3 2015 at 5:48pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-27-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, May 27 2015 at 7:18am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-20-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, May 21 2015 at 8:41am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-13-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, May 14 2015 at 8:08am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle May 6 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Fri, May 8 2015 at 9:49am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 4-29-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 30 2015 at 7:41am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 22 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 23 2015 at 8:32am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 15 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Apr 15 2015 at 6:05pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 4-8-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 9 2015 at 7:13am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 1 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Apr 1 2015 at 3:49pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries 

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-25-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 26 2015 at 7:49am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-18-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 19 2015 at 7:25am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-11-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Mar 11 2015 at 3:42pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-4-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 5 2015 at 8:17am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-25-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 26 2015 at 7:27am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-18-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 19 2015 at 7:28am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-11-2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Feb 11 2015 at 4:05pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-4-2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 5 2015 at 7:10am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 1-28-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jan 28 2015 at 7:00am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.