News tagged with 'oracle, e-bulletin'

Subscribe

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-27-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, May 27 2015 at 7:18am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-20-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, May 21 2015 at 8:41am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 5-13-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, May 14 2015 at 8:08am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle May 6 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Fri, May 8 2015 at 9:49am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 4-29-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 30 2015 at 7:41am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 22 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 23 2015 at 8:32am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 15 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Apr 15 2015 at 6:05pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 4-8-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Apr 9 2015 at 7:13am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle April 1 2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Apr 1 2015 at 3:49pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries 

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-25-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 26 2015 at 7:49am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-18-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 19 2015 at 7:25am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-11-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Mar 11 2015 at 3:42pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 3-4-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Mar 5 2015 at 8:17am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-25-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 26 2015 at 7:27am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-18-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 19 2015 at 7:28am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-11-2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Feb 11 2015 at 4:05pm

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 2-4-2015

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 5 2015 at 7:10am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 1-28-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Wed, Jan 28 2015 at 7:00am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 1-21-15

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Jan 22 2015 at 7:56am

See attached from Pastoral Planning and Ministries.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 1-14-15

Vicar General • Thu, Jan 15 2015 at 8:39am

See attached from the Vicar General.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 12-17-14

Vicar General • Thu, Dec 18 2014 at 8:25am

See attached from the Vicar General.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 12-10-14

Vicar General • Thu, Dec 11 2014 at 8:18am

See attached from the Vicar General.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 12-3-14

Vicar General • Thu, Dec 4 2014 at 8:06am

See attached from the Vicar General.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 11-25-14

Vicar General • Tue, Nov 25 2014 at 3:59pm

See attached from the Vicar General.

Archdiocesan News Oracle for 11-19-14

Vicar General • Thu, Nov 20 2014 at 8:20am

See attached from the Vicar General.