News tagged with 'oracle, e-bulletin'

Subscribe

Archdiocesan News Oracle - July 20, 2016

Pastoral Planning and Ministries • Thu, Jul 21 2016 at 10:34am
Cathedral7038

Please see the downloadable Oracle and all flyer attachments for July 20,...(continued)

Archdiocesan News Oracle - July 13, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jul 13 2016 at 3:45pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - July 6, 2016

Communications • Wed, Jul 6 2016 at 3:51pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - June 29, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jun 29 2016 at 4:21pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - June 22, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jun 22 2016 at 4:35pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - June 15, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jun 15 2016 at 3:51pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - June 8, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jun 8 2016 at 4:04pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - June 1, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Jun 1 2016 at 4:26pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - May 26, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Thu, May 26 2016 at 2:44pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - May 18, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, May 18 2016 at 4:16pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - May 11, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, May 11 2016 at 4:07pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - May 4, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, May 4 2016 at 4:24pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - April 27, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Apr 27 2016 at 4:53pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - April 20, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Apr 20 2016 at 4:32pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - April 13, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Apr 13 2016 at 4:06pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - April 6, 2016

Communications • Wed, Apr 6 2016 at 4:17pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - March 30, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Mar 30 2016 at 4:03pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - March 23, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Mar 23 2016 at 12:41pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - March 16, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Wed, Mar 16 2016 at 4:57pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - March 9, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Thu, Mar 10 2016 at 12:03pm
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - March 2, 2016

Planning & Ministries • Thu, Mar 3 2016 at 8:02am
Cathedral7038

Please see the latest edition of the Archdiocesan News Oracle below.

Archdiocesan News Oracle - February 24, 2016

Planning and Ministries • Thu, Feb 25 2016 at 8:31am
Cathedral7038

Please see below for the latest Oracle and all attachments available...(continued)

Archdiocesan News Oracle - February 17, 2016

Planning and Ministries • Wed, Feb 17 2016 at 4:43pm
Cathedral7038

Please see below for the latest Oracle and flyer attachments available...(continued)

Archdiocesan News Oracle - February 10, 2016

Sarah McDonald • Thu, Feb 11 2016 at 8:47am
Cathedral7038

Please click below to download the 2/10/16 edition of the Oracle and...(continued)

Archdiocesan News Oracle - February 3, 2016

Planning and Ministries • Wed, Feb 3 2016 at 4:14pm
Cathedral7038

Click below to download the latest Archdiocesan News Oracle and...(continued)